Ventura County Fire Department – Widows, Orphans & Assistance Fund


Board of Directors

President: Joe Yturralde 

Vice President: Randy Gilbert

Secretary: Dan Preston

Treasurer: Mark Lorenzen


Representatives

Battalion 1          

Brandon Lynch
52A Phone: (949) 350-2959
brandon.lynch@ventura.org                                  

Brian Heath
Phone: (805) 432-2647
brian.heath@ventura.org

Battalion 2        

Mike Weisenberg
Phone: (805) 990-4326
michael.weisenberg@ventura.org                              

Mark Komins
mark.komins@ventura.org
(805) 701-5876

Battalion 3        

Bill Thomas
Phone: (805) 300-1033
william.thomas@ventura.org

Randy Gilbert
Phone: (805) 320-4622
randy.gilbert@ventura.org

Battalion 4        

Dan Preston
Phone: (805) 914-8121
daniel.preston@ventura.org

Kevin Aguayo
Phone: (805) 490-8954
kaguayo@vcpfa.org

Battalion 5        

Joe Yturralde
Phone: (805) 701-4354
joe.yturralde@ventura.org

Clayton Cundiff
clayton.cundiff@ventura.org
(805) 402-2526


Staff               

Mark Lorenzen
mark.lorenzen@ventura.org                                    

Tonya King
Phone: (805) 797-6856
tonya.king@ventura.org


Retirees         

Bob Ameche
Phone: (805) 796-4757
bob.ameche@ventura.org


D-Shifters Board

Annie Preston, President
(805) 796-7636
annie.vcfdwives@gmail.com

Darlynn Roscoe, Co-Vice President
(805) 402-8617
darlynn.vcfdwives@gmail.com

Krissy Cundiff, Co-Vice President
(805) 402-2230
krissy.vcfdwives@gmail.com

Evie Weisenberg, Secretary
(805) 990-4327
evie.vcfdwives@gmail.com

Robin Acevedo, Treasurer
(805)443-3816
robin.vcfdwives@gmail.com


Office

3251 Corte Malpaso, Suite 501B
Camarillo, CA 93012

Phone: (805) 484-8844
Fax: (805) 484-3512
Email: Info@vcfdwoaf.org

Please contact any board member with questions or suggestions.

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!