Ventura County Fire Department – Widows, Orphans & Assistance Fund

Board of Directors

President: Joe Yturralde

Vice President: Randy Gilbert

Secretary: Dan Preston

Treasurer: Mark Lorenzen


Battalion 1

Brandon Lynch

Jason Lafferty

Battalion 2

Joe Yturralde

Battalion 3

Kyle Lundgren

Jeff Golden

Battalion 4

Kevin Aguayo

Battalion 5

Clayton Cundiff


Mark Lorenzen

Tonya King


Dan Preston

WOAF Board listing with contact phone numbers available here

D-Shifters Board

President: Kendall Johnson

Vice President: Jamie Peters
Co-Vice Presidents: Krissy Cundiff, Christilyn Des Forges

Secretary: Cassie Meehan
Co-Secretary: Richelle Bart

Treasurer: Devon Leonard 


3251 Corte Malpaso, Suite 501B
Camarillo, CA 93012

Phone: (805) 484-8844
Fax: (805) 484-3512

Please contact any board member with questions or suggestions.

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from yo