Ventura County Fire Department – Widows, Orphans & Assistance Fund

Board of Directors

President: Joe Yturralde

Vice President: Randy Gilbert

Secretary: Dan Preston

Treasurer: Mark Lorenzen


Representatives

Battalion 1

Brandon Lynch
brandon@vcfdwoaf.org

Jason Lafferty
jason@vcfdwoaf.org

Battalion 2

Joe Yturralde
president@vcfdwoaf.org

Battalion 3

Kyle Lundgren
kyle@vcfdwoaf.org

Jeff Golden
jeff@vcfdwoaf.org

Battalion 4

Kevin Aguayo
kaguayo@vcpfa.org

Battalion 5

Clayton Cundiff
clayton@vcfdwoaf.org


Staff

Mark Lorenzen
mark@vcfdwoaf.org

Tonya King
tonya@vcfdwoaf.org


Retirees

Dan Preston
dan@vcfdwoaf.org


WOAF Board listing with contact phone numbers available here

D-Shifters Board
auxiliary@vcfdwoaf.org

President: Kendall Johnson

Vice President: Jamie Peters
Co-Vice Presidents: Krissy Cundiff, Christilyn Des Forges

Secretary: Cassie Meehan
Co-Secretary: Richelle Bart

Treasurer: Devon Leonard 


Office

3251 Corte Malpaso, Suite 501B
Camarillo, CA 93012
office@vcfdwoaf.org

Phone: (805) 484-8844
Fax: (805) 484-3512

Please contact any board member with questions or suggestions.

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from yo